kontaktbild.png

Kontakta oss

Gnosjö

emedius.
Lidsjövägen 6, Box 239 
335 25 Gnosjö 
Tel 0370-33 29 50
Fax 0370-99241
offert@emedius.se

Stockholm

emedius.
Atlasgatan 14
113 20 Stockholm
Tel 08-41 09 89 00




Meddelandet skickat! Du måste fylla i alla fält!

Kontakpersoner

Eric Liljendahl VD 0370-33 28 92 070-934 89 92 eric.liljendahl@garo.se
Marianne Sällberg Ekonomi 0370-33 28 38 marianne.sallberg@garo.se
Jonas Carlsson Produktionsplanerare 0370-33 29 62 jonas@emedius.se
Patric Philipsson Inköpsansvarig 0370-33 29 61 patric@emedius.se
Jan Gustavsson Konstruktör 0370-33 29 57 jan@emedius.se
Kenny Johansson Konstruktör 0370-33 29 58 kenny@emedius.se
Nenad Stojanovic Konstruktör 0370-33 29 56 nenad@emedius.se
Sulaf Ibrahim Konstruktör 0370-33 29 55 sulaf@emedius.se
Jim Pettersson Offert/Försäljning 0370-33 29 53 jim@emedius.se
Ann-sofie Gustafsson Offert/Försäljning 0370-33 29 59 ann-sofie@emedius.se
Annie Eriksson Offert/Försäljning 070-941 92 15 annie@emedius.se
Samuel Levinsson Ställverk/Kvalitetssamordnare 0370-33 29 66 samuel@emedius.se
Anders Berndtsson Försäljningschef & Säljare Distrikt Väst 0370-33 29 54 070- 679 92 15 anders.berndtsson@garo.se
Tomas Andersson Säljare Distrikt Syd 073-389 92 15 tomas@emedius.se
Magnus Tejemark Säljare Distrikt Stockholm 073-329 92 15 magnus@emedius.se